New @ Move Playlist: Rdy.Set.Cry

A track by Espermachine


Newly added:

Track (1): Rdy.Set.Cry
artist: Espermachine
On: Delicate Corruption
Release date: 2019-07-12
Type: album
Number of tracks: 10
Duration: 4m 3s

We added this track nr 1 "Rdy.Set.Cry" of the album Delicate Corruption from the artist Espermachine in our Spotify GothVille Move playlist. If you want to discover this band any many other dark scene related artists you can follow our playlist at Spotify.